Kanopolis Middle School


FCA

newsletters



 

_______________________
Contact Info:
  Principal: Patrick Schroeder
 
  Phone: (785) 472-4477
 
  Address:
  210 S Iowa Street
  Kanopolis, KS 67454
 KANOPOLIS MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF
Patrick Schroeder Tina Bruning Susan Manes Janese Base
Principal Technology Director Counselor / Art Nurse
pschroeder@usd327.org tbruning@usd327.org smanes@usd327.org jbase@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Nancy Bolton Judith Sherman Brian Anderson Steve Bolton
Librarian Secretary Music Science
nbolton@usd327.org jsherman@usd327.org banderson@usd327.org sbolton@usd327.org
Instructor's Page
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Angie Bunch Thresia Weber Traci Sallman Caleb Svaty
Learning Disabilities English Computer Technology Social Studies
abunch@usd327.org tweber@usd327.org tsallman@usd327.org csvaty@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
 
Tracy Wacker Katisha Wiegers Grant Wiegers Sandy Choitz
Reading Math PE/Wellness Teacher Aide
twacker@usd327.org kwiegers@usd327.org gwiegers@usd327.org schoitz@usd327.org
       
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Alisa Kempke
Para
akempke@usd327.org
     

 
 





Shane Sneath Carol Carrazco Melody Lemley
Custodian Head Custodian Food Service Manager Server/Cook