Kanopolis Middle School


FCA

newsletters



 

_______________________
Contact Info:
  Principal: Patrick Schroeder
 
  Phone: (785) 472-4477
 
  Address:
  210 S Iowa Street
  Kanopolis, KS 67454
KANOPOLIS MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF


         Patrick Schroeder Principal pschroeder@usd327.org Instructor's Page
         Ron Davis, Jr Assistant Principal rdavis@usd327.org 
         Nancy Bolton Librarian nbolton@usd327.org Instructor's Page
         Steve Bolton 6th Grade sbolton@usd327.org Instructor's Page
         Judith Brown 5th Grade jbrown@usd327.org 
         Angie Bunch Special Education abunch@usd327.org Instructor's Page
        Jason Maisog 5th Grade jmaisog@usd327.org Instructor's Page
        Susan Manes Counselor smanes@usd327.org Instructor's Page
        Traci Sallman Computer tsallman@usd327.org Instructor's Page
        Deb Talbott 6th Grade dtalbott@usd327.org Instructor's Page
        Tracy Wacker 5th Grade twacker@usd327.org Instructor's Page
        Grant Wiegers Physical Education gwiegers@usd327.org Instructor's Page


    
       Debbie Garrett Nurse dgarrett@usd327.org Instructor's Page
       Sandy Choitz Teacher/Library Aide schoitz@usd327.org 
       Alisa Kempke Coop Paraprofessional akempke@usd327.org 
       Judith Sherman Secretary  
       Melanie Sippel Coop Paraprofessional  
       Shane Sneath Custodian  
       Melody Lemley Food Service Manger