Kanopolis Middle School


FCA

newsletters



 

_______________________
Contact Info:
  Principal: Patrick Schroeder
 
  Phone: (785) 472-4477
 
  Address:
  210 S Iowa Street
  Kanopolis, KS 67454
 KANOPOLIS MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF
Patrick Schroeder Tina Bruning Susan Manes Debbie Garrett
Principal Technology Director Counselor Nurse
pschroeder@usd327.org tbruning@usd327.org smanes@usd327.org dgarrett@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Nancy Bolton Judith Sherman Elizabeth Janssen
Grant Wiegers
Librarian Secretary Music PE
nbolton@usd327.org jsherman@usd327.org ejanssen@usd327.org gwiegers@usd327.org
Instructor's Page
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page

Angie Bunch Traci Sallman
Tracy Wacker
Corbin Janssen
Learning Disabilities Computer Technology
5th Grade
5th Grade
abunch@usd327.org tsallman@usd327.org
twacker@usd327.org cjanssen@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
 
Steve Bolton
Katisha Wiegers
Sandy Choitz
6th Grade
6th Grade

Teacher Aide
sbolton@usd327.org kwiegers@usd327.org
schoitz@usd327.org
 Instructor's Page
 Instructor's Page
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Alisa Kempke
Para
akempke@usd327.org


 

 
 





Shane Sneath Carol Carrazco Melody Lemley
Custodian Head Custodian Food Service Manager Server/Cook