Kanopolis Middle School


FCA

newsletters



 

_______________________
Contact Info:
  Principal: Patrick Schroeder
 
  Phone: (785) 472-4477
 
  Address:
  210 S Iowa Street
  Kanopolis, KS 67454
 KANOPOLIS MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF
Patrick Schroeder Tina Bruning Susan Manes Debbie Garrett
Principal Technology Director Counselor / Art Nurse
pschroeder@usd327.org tbruning@usd327.org smanes@usd327.org dgarrett@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
https://d06f7203-a-8e184e19-s-sites.googlegroups.com/a/usd327.org/usd327/ejshs/faculty-and-staff/NOID1Q01078.jpg?attachauth=ANoY7crvsIC9jQs1CJd0Gqe4rZqzHT40nVifP08egtY-aS8W2o7mxdFKB8R_-kh0h2s-l64wxS2NqpvsI3PnrSQD-laqZR34087i24EBRqsUfWjeLsByRpvWa2mEWhKCwa0eSh_lJ9x2cSbwykhqVAprx2-GSe9hCIevA1Z0B6aG6P-1VKhIXn4RmLknswsqp0QbcAijbawBwxs8nqEPqJ9aWR9G2DN-Q3eubF0l-XKuhIQUYcvxPZw%3D&attredirects=0
Nancy Bolton Judith Sherman Jessica Huey
Steve Bolton
Librarian Secretary Music Science
nbolton@usd327.org jsherman@usd327.org jhuey@usd327.org sbolton@usd327.org
Instructor's Page
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Angie Bunch Thresia Weber Traci Sallman Caleb Svaty
Learning Disabilities English Computer Technology Social Studies
abunch@usd327.org tweber@usd327.org tsallman@usd327.org csvaty@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
 
Tracy Wacker Katisha Wiegers Grant Wiegers Sandy Choitz
Reading Math PE/Wellness Teacher Aide
twacker@usd327.org kwiegers@usd327.org gwiegers@usd327.org schoitz@usd327.org
       
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Alisa Kempke
Para
akempke@usd327.org
Elizabeth Janssen
Music
EJanssen@usd327.org
Instructors Page
   

 
 





Shane Sneath Carol Carrazco Melody Lemley
Custodian Head Custodian Food Service Manager Server/Cook