Ellsworth Junior Senior High School 


Senior High School Athletics

Junior High Athletics

Library


Travel Info

______________________________________
Contacts:

 Principal: Ken Windholz
 AP/AD:Ron Davis Jr
 Nurse: Debbie Garrett
  
 Counselors:
  Julie Wright
 Janet Schulte
  
 Phone: (785) 472-4471
 Fax: (785) 472-8109
 Activity Line: (785) 472-8136

 Address:
 211 W 11th Street
 Ellsworth, KS 67439
 ELLSWORTH JUNIOR SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF
Ken Windholz
Ron Davis Jr
Tina Bruning Julie Wright
Principal Athletic Director
Technology Director Counselor
kwindholz@usd327.org rdavis@usd327.org tbruning@usd327.org jwright@usd327.org








Janet Schulte Debbie Garrett
Sharon Nelson
Counselor Nurse Librarian
jschulte@usd327.org dgarrett@usd327.org snelson@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page




Debbie Jacobs
Alicia Thompson
Jessica Harrison
Trevor Kuhlman
Secretary Secretary Music English/ JH Social Studies
djacobs@usd327.org athompson@usd327.org jharrison@usd327.org tkuhlman@usd327.org


Instructor's Page Instructor's Page




Eric Anderson Jessica Harrison
Dawnae Bunch Eric Coonrod
Science Speech/Forensics Journalism Social Science
eanderson@usd327.org jharrison@usd327.org dbunch@usd327.org ecoonrod@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page


 

Ken Cravens Meredith Musil
Brent Schneider Kevin Haxton
 Science JH English Conditioning Business/Technology
kcravens@usd327.org mmusil@usd327.org bschneider@usd327.org khaxton@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page




Karl Dawn Hobbs Isaac White
Amy Johnson Mike Keith
Agriculture Art Math Special Education
khobbs@usd327.org iwhite@usd327.org ajohnson@usd327.org mkeith@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page




Clay Manes Julie Nienke Bonnie Orozco Emilie Penner
English Math Spanish FACS/Health
cmanes@usd327.org jnienke@usd327.org bjorozco@usd327.org epenner@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page




MacKenzie Hobbs
Cody Zenger
Stephen Thorburn Christina Vague
JH English Math JH Social Science Special Education
mhobbs@usd327.org czenger@usd327.org sthorburn@usd327.org cvague@usd327.org
 
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page


David Weeks Elizabeth Janssen
Susan Keith Jill Windholz
Industrial Technology  Music Music JH Physical Education
dweeks@usd327.org ejanssen@usd327.org skeith@usd327.org jwindholz@usd327.org
Instructor's Page




Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Bob Kepka


Head Maintenance


bkepka@usd327.org






Bill Parsons
Melody Lemley
Debbie Stefek
Maintenance
Food Service Manager Lead Cook


mlemley@usd327.org




  Francis Dinkel Christina Bobbett Tammy Jones

Server Cook Cook




Diane Rojas
Cook
Mary Smith
Cook
Karen Paden
Cook