Ellsworth Junior Senior High School 


Senior High School Athletics

Junior High Athletics

Library


Travel Info

______________________________________
Contacts:

 Principal: Ken Windholz
 AP/AD:Ron Davis Jr
 Nurse: Debbie Garrett
  
 Counselors:
  Julie Wright
 Janet Schulte
  
 Phone: (785) 472-4471
 Fax: (785) 472-8109
 Activity Line: (785) 472-8136

 Address:
 211 W 11th Street
 Ellsworth, KS 67439
 ELLSWORTH JUNIOR SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF




 Ken Windholz Principal kwindholz@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Ron Davis Jr Assistant Principal rdavis@usd327.org 
 Tina Bruning Technology Director tbruning@usd327.org 
 Janet Schulte Counselor jschulte@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Julie Wright Counselor jwright@usd327.org 
 Debbie Garrett Nurse dgarrett@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Eric Anderson Science eanderson@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Samantha Lackey
 Instrumental Music slackey@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Dawnae Bunch Journalism dbunch@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Eric Coonrod Social Science ecoonrod@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Ken Cravens Science kcravens@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Jessica Hakoda Vocal Music/Speech jhakoda@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Kevin Haxton Business/Tech khaxton@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Amy Johnson Math ajohnson@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Mike Keith Special Education mkeith@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Avery Kasper Art akasper@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Trevor Kuhlman Social Studies tkuhlman@usd327.org Instructor's Page
  English  Instructor's Page
 Meredith Musil English mmusil@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Sharon Nelson Librarian snelson@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Julie Nienke Math jnienke@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Jessie Deines
 Math/Computer jdeines@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Bonnie Orozco Spanish bjorozco@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Emilie Penner FACS/Health epenner@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Karl Dawn Stover Agriculture kstover@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Steve Thorburn Science sthorburn@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Christina Vague Special Education cvague@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Kaci Nichols
 English knichols@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 David Weeks Industrial Technology  dweeks@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Miranda McCloud
 Math mmccloud@usd327.org 
 Jill Windholz Physical Education jwindholz@usd327.org Instructor's Page
    
    
 Debbie Jacobs Secretary  
 Alicia Thompson Secretary  
 Ginger Webb
 Coop Paraprofessional  
 Tammy Jones Custodian  
 Taylor Dunn
 Coop Paraprofessional  
 Bob Kepka Maintenance Director
  
 Dick Kerby Custodian  
 Cindy Lloyd Custodian  
 Bill Parsons Maintenance  
 Angela Ptacek Coop Paraprofessional  
 Celeste Rodriguez Custodian  
 Kara Stewart Coop Paraprofessional  
 Darci Schroeder Coop Paraprofessional  
 Christine Schultz Custodian  
 Melissa Williams Library Aide  
 Melissa Holmes
 Food Service Manager