Ellsworth Elementary School 







______________________________________
Contacts:

 Principal: Patrick Schroeder
 Counselor: Susan Manes
 Nurse: Debbie Garrett
  
 Phone: (785) 472-5554
 Fax: (785) 472-8118

 Address:
 110 E. 3rd Street
 Ellsworth, KS 67439
 ELLSWORTH ELEMENTARY FACULTY AND STAFF




 Patrick Schroeder      Principal
 pschroeder@usd327.org
 Instructor's Page
 Tina Bruning Technology Director tbruning@usd327.org  Instructor's Page 
 Rebekah Tripp Kindergarten rtripp@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
 Sarah Freeman Kindergarten sfreeman@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Gwen Laas Kindergarten glaas@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Louise Blanding  1st Grade  lblanding@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
 Susan Kurz Sebesta 1st Grade skurz-sebesta@usd327.org  Instructor's Page 
 Jill Worl 1st Grade jworl@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Janelle Robson  2nd Grade jrobson@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Danielle Kasper 2nd Grade dkasper@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Caitlin Smith    
 2nd Grade
 csmith@usd327.org 
 Sarah Kueser 3rd Grade skueser@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Tina Landon 3rd Grade TLandon@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Laura Vague
 3rd Grade
 lvague@usd327.org
        
 Kendra Ploutz 4th Grade kploutz@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Danica Uhl
 4th Grade duhl@usd327.org 
 Susan Miller                
 4th Grade
 smiller@usd327.org 
 Laura Kyler
 Physical Education lkyler@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Nancy Bolton  Librarian  nbolton@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
 Amber Soukup
 Counselor asoukup@usd327.org         Instructor's Page
 Traci Sallman Computer tsallman@usd327.org   Instructor's Page 
 Susan Keith Music skeith@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Alan Whitley Title 1 awhitley@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
 Rosemary Whitley Special Education rwhitley@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
    
 Debbie Garrett District RN dgarrettt@usd327.org  Instructor's Page 
 Melissa Holmes
 Food Service Manager  mholmes@usd327.org 
 Tonya Weinhold Speech Specialist twheinhold@usd327.org 
    
 Cindy Choitz
 Lead Custodian cchoitz@usd327.org 
 Westly Urbanek Custodian  
 Janice Klug Secretary Jklug@usd327.org 
 Kim Whetzel
 Coop Paraprofessional
  
 David Bolz
 Coop Paraprofessional  
 Lesa Houston
 Coop Paraprofessional  
 Angela Montoy
 Coop Paraprofessional
 
 Cindy Leal Coop Paraprofessional  
 Jenny Shanks    
 Coop Paraprofessional
  
 Kathleen Macek Teacher Aide  
 Maria Miller
 Library Aide cmccarthy@usd327.org 
 Laura Rhodes    
 Office/Teacher Aide lrhodes@usd327.org 
 Connie Svaty Teacher Aide  
 Tami Tully Title 1 Aide  
 Florence Fosdick Cross Walk