Ellsworth Elementary School 







______________________________________
Contacts:

 Principal: Patrick Schroeder
 Counselor: Susan Manes
 Nurse: Janese Base
  
 Phone: (785) 472-5554
 Fax: (785) 472-8118

 Address:
 110 E. 3rd Street
 Ellsworth, KS 67439
 ELLSWORTH ELEMENTARY FACULTY AND STAFF
Patrick Schroeder Tina Bruning Susan Manes Janese Base
Principal Technology Director Counselor Nurse
pschroeder@usd327.org tbruning@usd327.org smanes@usd327.org jbase@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
 
Instructor's Page
Nancy Bolton Linda Barta Alan Whitley Louise Blanding
Librarian Librarian Aide Title 1 Title 1 Aide
nbolton@usd327.org lbarta@usd327.org awhitley@usd327.org lblanding@usd327.org
Instructor's Page
Instructor's Page
Rita Whitmer Rosemary Whitley Sarah Freeman Gwen Laas
Secretary Special Education Kindergarten Kindergarten
rwhitmer@usd327.org rwhitley@usd327.org sfreeman@usd327.org glaas@usd327.org

Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
 
Rebekah Tripp Susan Kurz Sebesta Jill Jezek Julie Wright
Kindergarten 1st Grade 1st Grade 1st Grade
rtripp@usd327.org skurz-sebesta@usd327.org jjezek@usd327.org jwright@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Mary Anne Donley Danielle Kasper Janelle Robson Judith Brown
2nd Grade 2nd Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade
mdonley@usd327.org dkasper@usd327.org jrobson@usd327.org jbrown@usd327.org
 
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Tina Landon Kendra Ploutz Laura Vague Susan Keith
3rd Grade 4th Grade 4th Grade Music
jtraughber@usd327.org kploutz@usd327.org lvague@usd327.org skeith@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
 
Instructor's Page


Traci Sallman Grant Wiegers Tracy Herzog Kathleen Macek
Computer Physical Education Teacher Aide Teacher Aide
tsallman@usd327.org gwiegers@usd327.org therzog@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page





Connie Svaty Cindy Choitz John KratzerFlorence Fosdick
Teacher Aide Lead Custodian
Custodian
Cross Walk Guard

cchoitz@usd327.org















Melody Lemley Linda Byerley


Food Service Manager Server/Cook


mlemley@usd327.org