Ellsworth Elementary School 







______________________________________
Contacts:

 Principal: Patrick Schroeder
 Counselor: Susan Manes
 Nurse: Debbie Garrett
  
 Phone: (785) 472-5554
 Fax: (785) 472-8118

 Address:
 110 E. 3rd Street
 Ellsworth, KS 67439
 ELLSWORTH ELEMENTARY FACULTY AND STAFF




 Patrick Schroeder      Principal
 pschroeder@usd327.org
 Instructor's Page
 Tina Bruning Technology Director tbruning@usd327.org  Instructor's Page 
 Rebekah Tripp Kindergarten rtripp@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
 Sarah Freeman Kindergarten sfreeman@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Gwen Laas Kindergarten glaas@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Louise Blanding  1st Grade  lblanding@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
 Susan Kurz Sebesta 1st Grade skurz-sebesta@usd327.org  Instructor's Page 
 Jill Worl 1st Grade jworl@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Janelle Robson  2nd Grade jrobson@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Danielle Kasper 2nd Grade dkasper@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Sarah Kueser 3rd Grade skueser@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Tina Landon 3rd Grade TLandon@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Kristen Weber 3rd Grade kweber@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Kendra Ploutz 4th Grade kploutz@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Laura Vague 4th Grade lvague@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Grant Wiegers Physical Education gwiegers@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Nancy Bolton  Librarian  nbolton@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
 Susan Manes Counselor smanes@usd327.org         Instructor's Page
 Traci Sallman Computer tsallman@usd327.org   Instructor's Page 
 Susan Keith Music skeith@usd327.org Instructor's Page
 Alan Whitley Title 1 awhitley@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
 Rosemary Whitley Special Education rwhitley@usd327.org  Instructor's Page
    
 Debbie Garrett District RN dgarrettt@usd327.org  Instructor's Page 
 Melody Lemley Food Service Manager  mlemley@usd327.org 
 Tonya Weinhold Speech Specialist twheinhold@usd327.org 
    
 Cindy Choitz
 Lead Custodian cchoitz@usd327.org 
 Westly Urbanek Custodian  
 Janice Klug Secretary Jklug@usd327.org 
 Beth Brungardt Coop Paraprofessional  
 Cindy Choitz Coop Paraprofessional  
 Stacey Hicks Coop Paraprofessional
 
 Cindy Leal Coop Paraprofessional  
 Kathleen Macek Teacher Aide  
 Carrie McCarthy Library Aide cmccarthy@usd327.org 
 Laura Rhodes    
 Office/Teacher Aide lrhodes@usd327.org 
 Connie Svaty Teacher Aide  
 Tami Tully Title 1 Aide  
 Florence Fosdick Cross Walk