Ellsworth Elementary School 







______________________________________
Contacts:

 Principal: Patrick Schroeder
 Counselor: Susan Manes
 Nurse: Debbie Garrett
  
 Phone: (785) 472-5554
 Fax: (785) 472-8118

 Address:
 110 E. 3rd Street
 Ellsworth, KS 67439
 ELLSWORTH ELEMENTARY FACULTY AND STAFF
Patrick Schroeder Tina Bruning Susan Manes Debbie Garrett
Principal Technology Director Counselor Nurse
pschroeder@usd327.org tbruning@usd327.org smanes@usd327.org dgarrett@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
 
Instructor's Page


Nancy Bolton Carrie McCarthy
Alan Whitley
Librarian Librarian Aide Title 1 Title 1 Aide
nbolton@usd327.org
awhitley@usd327.org
Instructor's Page
Instructor's Page

Janice Klug
Rosemary Whitley Sarah Freeman Gwen Laas
Secretary Special Education Kindergarten Kindergarten
JKlug@usd327.org rwhitley@usd327.org sfreeman@usd327.org glaas@usd327.org

Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
 
Rebekah Tripp Susan Kurz Sebesta Jill Worl
Louise Blanding
Kindergarten 1st Grade 1st Grade 1st Grade
rtripp@usd327.org skurz-sebesta@usd327.org jworl@usd327.org lblanding@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page Instructor's Page



Janelle Robson
Danielle Kasper Kristen Weber
Judith Brown
2nd Grade 2nd Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade
jrobson@usd327.org dkasper@usd327.org kweber@usd327.org jbrown@usd327.org
 
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Instructor's Page
Tina Landon Sarah Kueser
Laura Vague Kendra Ploutz
3rd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 4th Grade
jtraughber@usd327.org skueser@usd327.org lvague@usd327.org kploutz@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
 
Instructor's Page
Traci Sallman Grant Wiegers Brent Schneider
Susan Keith
Computer Physical Education 1st Grade PE
Music
tsallman@usd327.org gwiegers@usd327.org bschneider@usd327.org
skeith@usd327.org
Instructor's Page Instructor's Page
Instructor's Page



Connie Svaty Cindy Choitz Wes Urbanek
Kathleen Macek
Teacher Aide Lead Custodian
Custodian
Teacher Aide

cchoitz@usd327.org














Flo Fosdick    
Melody Lemley Linda Byerley

Crosswalk Guard
Food Service Manager Server/Cook


mlemley@usd327.org